رسائل بريدية مخصصة صديقة للبيئة

عادةً ما يبحث الأشخاص على Google عندما يحتاجون إلى اختيار النوع الأنسب من أجهزة البريد الصديقة للبيئة لشحن منتجاتهم. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة مع نفس المشكلة الآن، فأعتقد أن غالبية النتائج ستقترح عليك شراء بعض أجهزة البريد الورقية. إنها رسائل بريدية قابلة لإعادة التدوير ولن تلوث البيئة.

ولكن، خمن ماذا؟ الورق ليس خيارك الوحيد. يمكن أن تساعد أجهزة البريد المصنوعة من البوليستر القابلة للتحلل الحيوي في شركتنا على تقليل البصمة الكربونية أيضًا.

ما هي المواد البريدية القابلة للتحلل؟

المادة الرئيسية لمرسلي البريد الصديق للبيئة، وهي مادة البولي بروبيلين، هي أيضًا مفتاح نجاحهم. كنوع من المواد الخضراء الصديقة للبيئة، فإن مادة البولي بروبيلين غير سامة وعديمة الرائحة ومقاومة للصدمات ومقاومة للتآكل، وهي مناسبة جدًا لتصنيع أكياس البريد.

 

هل البريديات القابلة للتحلل جيدة؟

باستخدام مادة البولي بروبيلين كمادة خام، تم إنتاج أكياس البريد المنتجة بدون درجات حرارة عالية أو إضافات، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من انبعاثات الغازات العادمة ومياه الصرف الصحي. علاوة على ذلك، عندما تصل أجهزة البريد القابلة للتحلل إلى عمر الخدمة، يمكن سحقها إلى جزيئات وتحويلها إلى مواد معاد تدويرها للاستخدام الثانوي.

من وجهة نظر سوق التغليف الحالي، ستظل "الصديقة للبيئة" واحدة من نقاط التركيز عندما يقوم الأشخاص بتصميم عبواتهم. إذا لم تتمكن المشاكل البيئية من تحقيق تحسينات هائلة على المدى القصير، فلن تغير البلدان قرارها بشأن تشجيع التغليف القابل لإعادة التدوير، وهي مبادرة مهمة لحل المشكلة البيئية.

مكان الاستفسار والحصول على الاقتباس

سوف نرسل لك دليلا على التوقيع

يتم تصنيع حقائبك وتسليمها

ما الذي يجعل Mailerbagfactory جديرًا بالثقة?

نحن شركة تعبئة متخصصة في توفير أكياس البريد المخصصة للاستوديوهات والعلامات التجارية والشركات. خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، قمنا بتطوير 5 أنواع من أكياس الشحن لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة لنقل البضائع. نظرًا لالتزامنا بتوفير حل رائع لأكياس الطرود لعملائنا، تمت دعوة العديد من الخبراء ذوي الخبرة للانضمام إلينا. يمكنهم المساعدة في تحسين تصميمك في حدود ميزانيتك. أنت تستطيع انقر هنا أو أرسل لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا على [email protected] الآن للحصول على عرض أسعار.

أجهزة البريد المصنوعة من البوليستر الصديقة للبيئة مقابل أجهزة البريد الورقية المعاد تدويرها، أيهما أفضل خيار؟

باعتبارنا شركة مصنعة مؤهلة لأكياس البريد، فإننا نوفر كلاً من أكياس البريد البلاستيكية الصديقة للبيئة وأكياس البريد الورقية المعاد تدويرها. كلهم ضمن نطاق الإنتاج لمصنعنا. عندما يتعين عليك الاختيار من بين هاتين الحقيبتين البريديتين، فإن النقطة الأساسية هي متابعة احتياجات منتجاتك.

على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت ستقوم بشحن سترة، فإن مادة البوليستر الصديقة للبيئة ستكون أفضل لمقاومتها القوية للتمزق. يمكنها التأكد من أن السترة الداخلية محمية جيدًا. وإذا كنت ستقوم بشحن صورة، فسيكون البريد الورقي أفضل. فقط في حالة، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على [email protected] عن أي التباس.

بولي ميلر الاستفسار من

Custom Eco-Friendly Mailers

People usually search on Google when they need to pick the most suitable type of eco-friendly mailers to ship their products. If you are having trouble with the same problem now, I guess the majority of the results would suggest you buy some paper mailers. They are recyclable mailers that won’t pollute the environment.

But, guess what? Paper is not your only choice. Biodegradable poly mailers in our company can help reduce your carbon footprint too.

What Are Biodegradable Mailers Made of?

The eco-friendly mailers’ main material, polypropylene, is also the key to their success. As a kind of green environmentally friendly material, polypropylene is non-toxic, odorless, impact-resistant, and corrosion-resistant, which is very suitable for manufacturing mailer bags.

 

Are Compostable Mailers Good?

Taking polypropylene as raw material, the produced mailer bags were produced without high temperatures or additives, which greatly reduce the emissions of waste gas and sewage. What is more, when these compostable mailers reach their service life, they can be crushed into particles and turned into recycled material for secondary use.

From the perspective of the current packaging market, “eco-friendly” will still be one of the focuses when people tailor their packaging. If environmental problems can’t achieve breakthrough improvements in the short term, then countries will not change their decision on promoting recyclable packaging an important initiative to solve the environmental problem.

Place enquiry and receive quote

We will send you a proof to signoff

Your bags are made and delivered

What makes Mailerbagfactory trustworthy?

We are a packaging company specializing in providing custom mailer bags for studios, brands, and enterprises. During the last few years, we have developed 5 types of shipping bags to meet the different requirements for transporting goods. Committed to providing a superb parcel bag solution for our customers, many experienced experts were invited to join us. They can help perfect your design within your budget. You can click here or send us an E-Mail at [email protected] now to get a quote.

Eco-Friendly Poly Mailers VS Recycled Paper Mailers, Which One Is The Best Choice?

As a qualified mailer bags manufacturer, we supply both eco-friendly poly mailers and recycled paper mailers. They are all within the production scope of our factory. When you have to choose from these two postal bags, the key point is to follow the needs of your products.

For example, if you are going to ship a sweater, eco-friendly poly mailer would be better for its strong tear resistance. It could make sure that the sweater inside is well-protected. And if you are going to ship a photo, paper mailer would be better. Just in case, you can contact us at [email protected] for any confusion.

Poly Mailer Enquiry From
Get a Quick Quote
Contact Form Quote
Request a Sample
Request a sample